Bestyrelsen

Formand
Annie Kaalby
Annie Kaalby
formand@egaarosport.dk
+4589381487
Medlemsregistrator
Lone Hansen
Lone Hansen
medlemsregistrator@egaarosport.dk
+4521813030
Rochef
Visti (Lars) Gregersen
Visti (Lars) Gregersen
rochef@egaarosport.dk
+4520279221
Kasserer
Erik Nissen
Erik Nissen
kasserer@egaarosport.dk
+4529721650
Klubliv
Tinna Munkholm Gregersen
Tinna Munkholm Gregersen
klubliv@egaarosport.dk
+4521256439
Kommunikation
Michael Sørensen
Michael Sørensen
kommunikation@egaarosport.dk
+4541327769
Suppleant
Susanne Hoffmann Lauritzen
Susanne Hoffmann Lauritzen
susannehoffmannlauritzen@gmail.com
+4521241205
Suppleant
Allan Henriksen
Allan Henriksen
ah@lyngfeldt.dk
+4522192317
 
Kajakchef
Kajakchef
Kajakchef
kajakchef@egaarosport.dk
+4522192317